About

Home  >>  About

zephyr_splash_01

Our little arms are always open to big ideas!

Mission

Little Arms Studios seeks to enrich peoples’ lives through entertainment, enjoyment, and ease of learning. We strive to innovate and deliver the highest quality in all of our products.

las_about_header

Little Arms Studios is a software development company specializing in the creation and customization of drone simulation software, game production, mobile applications, UI/UX (User Interface and User Experience) designs, multiplayer applications, and website development and design.

The team at Little Arms has over 75 years of combined experience in:

  • Simulation, Video Game, and Mobile Application development

  • Information Technology including Network and Device Administration

  • Digital Art and Web Design Experience

  • Project Management and Business Development

Team

KyleBishop

Kyle Bishop

CEO

kbishop@littlearms.com

AlexEstep

Alex Estep

VP of Production

aestep@littlearms.com

StewartVanBuren

Stewart VanBuren

CTO

svanburen@littlearms.com

KennyTindal

Kenny Tindal

Developer

ktindal@littlearms.com

DanielFloyd

Daniel Floyd

2D/3D Artist

dfloyd@littlearms.com

CoreyAcey

Corey Acey

Business Development Manager

cacey@littlearms.com

ericbaldovin

Eric Baldovin

Programmer

ebaldovin@littlearms.com

Brad_Hart

Brad Hart

Programmer

bhart@littlearms.com

SammyBogacki

Sammy Bogacki

2D Artist

sbogacki@littlearms.com

BrandonMiller

Brandon Miller

3D/2D Artist

bmiller@littlearms.com